Meet Our Office

We're Here to Help!

Our office staff is here to help you throughout the entire admissions process.  From first visiting campus to filling out your application to setting up your first schedule, you can count on our dedicated staff to assist you the entire way.

Michelle Cefola

Michelle Cefola

Director of Academic, College, and Career Advising

School Extension: 204
mcefola@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Kimberly Kamerman

Kimberly Kamerman

Receptionist

School Extension: 201
kkamerman@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Tina Kidd

Tina Kidd

Registrar, Office Manager

School Extension: 205
tkidd@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Kristi Majercak

Kristi Majercak

Business, Financial Aid and Accounts

School Extension: 231
kmajercak@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Lisa O'Brien

Lisa O'Brien

Assistant to Guidance and Athletic Director

School Extension: 201
lobrien@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Lynn Spina

Lynn Spina

Community Relations Coordinator

School Extension: 226
lspina@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Damon Sterling

Damon Sterling

Admissions Manager

School Extension: 210
dsterling@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Kirk Sundberg

Kirk Sundberg

Academic, College, and Career Advisor

School Extension: 232
ksundberg@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Troy Thelen '03

Troy Thelen '03

Legacy Director

School Extension: 224
tthelen@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Bryan Winfrey '04

Bryan Winfrey '04

Director of Communications and Marketing

School Extension: 216
bwinfrey@valleychristianaz.org

BIO
Elyse Winfrey

Elyse Winfrey

Event and Development Coordinator

School Extension: 223
ewinfrey@valleychristianaz.org

BIO